topmain

Earls Court and Olympia – место проведения финала Мисс Мира 2011- посетите самостоятельно! PDF Печать E-mail
02.11.2011 09:58

Earls Court and Olympia (Earls Court Exhibition Centre) – выставочный центр Ерлс Корт и Олимпия, расположен в западной части Лондона, Великобритания, место расположения Earls Court Exhibition Centre указано на карте вверху этой статьи, на карте также обозначены ближайшие станции метро.

Earls Court Exhibition Centre является одним из самых известных и старейшим выставочных центров Лондона, открытым еще 1 сентября 1937 года. Кроме регулярных и известных выставок, в Earls Court Exhibition Centre проводились самые грандиозные концертные выступления в Великобритании, например таких известных групп как Pink Floyd и Led Zeppelin.

Выставочный центр Earls Court Exhibition Centre до сих пор является самым популярным выставочным центром Лондона, поэтому этот выставочный центр был выбран в качестве одного из самых известных Супербрэндов Великобритании вместе с Shell и Rolls-Royce. В Earls Court Exhibition Centre находится 5 выставочных терминалов и 2 конференц-зала.

Так как Earls Court Exhibition Centre находится в районе Лондона, который рассматривается муниципалитетом Лондона как наиболее подходящий район для постройки новых домов, то существует план закрытия Earls Court Exhibition Centre после 2012 года, из-за этого конкурс Мисс Мира 2011 может стать последним крупным событием мирового масштаба в Earls Court Exhibition Centre.

Поэтому- спешите посетить Earls Court Exhibition Centre 06 ноября 2011 года, когда в нем будет проводиться финал Мисс Мира 2011. Фотографии Earls Court Exhibition Centre можно посмотреть здесь: http://hainanwel.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=421

 


НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ ДЛЯ ПРОСМОТРА ВСЕГО СПИСКА НОВОСТЕЙ О НЕОБЫЧНЫХ ЯВЛЕНИЯХ>>>

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL LIST OF UNUSUAL PHENOMENA NEWS>>>


LBL_NEWERNAME
Предыдущие материалы по этой теме:

 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

 

ПОНРАВИЛАСЬ СТАТЬЯ? ПОДЕЛИТЕСЬ С ДРУГИМИ:

topmain

HOTELS IN CHINA AND ASIA

CLICK HERE FOR ONLINE HOTEL RESERVATION

IT IS INTERESTING!

Venue of the Miss World 2011 – the Earls Court and Olympia PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 02 November 2011 09:58

Earls Court and Olympia (Earls Court Exhibition Centre) located in West London, United Kingdom, the location of Earls Court Exhibition Centre indicated on the map at the top of this article, on the map also indicated the nearest metro stations.

Earls Court Exhibition Centre is one of the most famous and oldest venues in London, opened in September 1, 1937. In addition to regular and well-known exhibitions, in Earls Court Exhibition Centre conducted the most ambitious concerts in the UK, such well-known groups like Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin.

Earls Court Exhibition Centre is still the most popular exhibition center in London, so this exhibition center was selected as one of the most famous UK Superbrand along with Shell and Rolls-Royce. In Earls Court Exhibition Centre are located of 5 exhibition terminals and 2 conference rooms.

Since the Earls Court Exhibition Centre is located in the London area, which is regarded by the municipality of London as the most suitable area for the construction of new houses, there is a closure plan of Earls Court Exhibition Centre since 2012, because of this competition Miss World 2011 can be the last major event of the world scale in the Earls Court Exhibition Centre.

Thus- hurry to visit the Earls Court Exhibition Centre on November 6, 2011, when it will be the Final of Miss World 2011.

Photos of Earls Court Exhibition Centre can be found here: http://hainanwel.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=421

 


НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ ДЛЯ ПРОСМОТРА ВСЕГО СПИСКА НОВОСТЕЙ О НЕОБЫЧНЫХ ЯВЛЕНИЯХ>>>

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL LIST OF UNUSUAL PHENOMENA NEWS>>>

 

Add comment


 

SHARE ON: