Blue Flower

Toogle Left
According to meteorological stations, the tropical storm Tembin (TEMBIN) is traveling in the South China Sea to Vietnam 800 kilometers from Sanya, Hainan Island, China, Typhoon Tembin (TEMBIN) will cause periodic rains in Sanya, Hainan, China and over the south of Vietnam from December 25, 2017 with a wind of up to 75 kilometers per hour, satellite imagery and typhoon trajectory Tembin (TEMBIN) for more details, see our video on Youtube:
According to weather stations, tropical storm Tembin (TEMBIN) is moving to the Philippines, but within a few days Tembin (TEMBIN) will cross the Philippines and enter the South China Sea, moving 900 kilometers away from Sanya, Hainan Island, China, but will cause periodic Rain in the city of Sanya, Hainan Island, China and over the south of Vietnam from December 25, 2017 with a wind of up to 75 kilometers per hour, satellite imagery and typhoon trajectory Tembin (TEMBIN) for more details, see our video on Youtube:
According to weather reports, tropical storm Kai-Tak (KAI-TAK) is moving in the South China Sea towards Malaysia, moving 1,300 kilometers from Sanya, Hainan Island, China and will not cause periodic rains over the island's cities in December 2017 with wind , satellite imagery and the trajectory of a tropical storm, see our video on Youtube for more details:
According to meteorological stations, the typhoon Kai-Tak (KAI-TAK) is moving in the South China Sea towards Malaysia, far from Sanya City, Hainan Island, China, moving 1400 kilometers from Sanya, Hainan Island, China and will no longer cause periodic rains over the island's cities in December 2017 with the wind, satellite imagery and the trajectory of a tropical storm. For more details, see our video on Youtube:
According to weather reports, tropical storm Kai-Tak (KAI-TAK) has passed the Philippines and entered the South China Sea, weakened to a tropical depression, moving 1100 kilometers from Sanya, Hainan Island, China, but will cause periodic rains over the island towns from 19 December 2017 without a wind, and as from December 21, 2017, the tropical storm of Kai-Tak (KAI-TAK) will increase to a typhoon, satellite imagery and the trajectory of a tropical storm. For more details, see our Youtube video:
Toogle Right
Яндекс.Метрика

Blue Flower

Toogle Left
По сообщению метеостанций, тропический шторм Тембин (TEMBIN) идет в Южно-Китайском море на Вьетнам в 800 километрах от Санья, остров Хайнань, Китай, тайфун Тембин (TEMBIN) вызовет периодические дожди в городе Санья, остров Хайнань, Китай и над югом Вьетнама с 25 декабря 2017 года с ветром до 75 километров в час, снимки со спутника и траекторию тайфуна Тембин (TEMBIN) подробнее смотрите на нашем видео на Youtube:
По сообщению метеостанций, тропический шторм Тембин (TEMBIN) движется на Филиппины, но уже через несколько дней Тембин (TEMBIN) перейдет Филиппины и войдет в Южно-Китайское море, двигаясь в 900 километрах в сторону от Санья, остров Хайнань, Китай, но вызовет периодические дожди в городе Санья, остров Хайнань, Китай и над югом Вьетнама с 25 декабря 2017 года с ветром до 75 километров в час, снимки со спутника и траекторию тайфуна Тембин (TEMBIN) подробнее смотрите на нашем видео на Youtube:
По сообщению метеостанций, тропический шторм Кай-Так (KAI-TAK) движется в Южно-Китайском море в сторону Малайзии, двигаясь в 1300 километрах от Санья, остров Хайнань, Китай и уже не вызовет периодические дожди над городами острова в декабре 2017 года с ветром, снимки со спутника и траекторию тропического шторма подробнее смотрите на нашем видео на Youtube:
По сообщению метеостанций, тайфун Кай-Так (KAI-TAK) движется в Южно-Китайском море в сторону Малайзии, далеко от города Санья, остров Хайнань, Китай, двигаясь в 1400 километрах от Санья, остров Хайнань, Китай и уже не вызовет периодические дожди над городами острова в декабре 2017 года с ветром, снимки со спутника и траекторию тропического шторма подробнее смотрите на нашем видео на Youtube:
По сообщению метеостанций, тропический шторм Кай-Так (KAI-TAK) прошел Филиппины и вошел в Южно-Китайское море, ослабнув до тропической депрессии, двигаясь в 1100 километрах от Санья, остров Хайнань, Китай, но вызовет периодические дожди над городами острова с 19 декабря 2017 года без ветра, а уже с 21 декабря 2017 года тропический шторм Кай-Так (KAI-TAK) усилится до тайфуна, снимки со спутника и траекторию тропического шторма подробнее смотрите на нашем видео на Youtube:
Toogle Right
Яндекс.Метрика